Thursday, July 17, 2014

2014-15 Program Chairs

President-Elect Ray has set up the program chairs for 2014-15.  Please check the list.  If you are on the list and cannot do your month, contact Ray or Dale.
September - Gwen Wright
October - Vance Molder
November - Garnet Hart
December - Vic Wiebe
January - Anna Fish
February - Ron Milleker
March - Laraine Tremblay
April - Dennis McRae
May - Diane Horner
June - Norma Hewitt-Lendrum

No comments:

Post a Comment